Import from any app through the Return Folder
Export files with new names into the Return Folder from Lightroom or any other application and they are added to the Photo Library. If they arrive while the project is closed, you are asked whether to add them the next time a project opens, so nothing lands in a project uninvited. This can be turned off in Settings.
Starts at 10:14 in the 1.3.9 release videoWatch on YouTube
